DarkLight
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

DarkLight

Forum for members from PWI

HomePortalGallerySearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Ok so ill start...

Go down 
+17
RenHan
EagleLion
Mistress_Synn
xeno
gurgY
Ichibi
jummy
MmmmmFoxy
Kiddomo
Sepfiroth
TheMiniTank
LaTrappe
Maevisa
HobbinRood
Bellasoir
Suyong
BoB
21 posters
AuthorMessage
BoB
Director
Director

Number of posts : 26
Registration date : 2009-03-07

Ok so ill start... Empty
PostSubject: Ok so ill start...   Ok so ill start... Icon_minitimeSat Mar 07, 2009 1:52 pm

A little bit about me...

well i live in the uk and im 24 im curently working as a domestic appliance engineer (meaning i fix washing machines, tumble dryers, cookers etc.) but im also studying to be a website design manager but its goin a bit slow at the min as when i shud be studyin PWI take place lol.

Ive been laying MMORPG's for about 4-6 years give or take but i also played 1st person shooters batlefield, crysis, stalker my 1st real MMO was silkroad online but got over run by bots and i got annoyed and left, i then looked around tryed lots of games and then played age of conan wich was good but the game wasnt properly finished and the patches were huge so i left that and then came to pwi .

and curently thats about it. well a briefed version of it anyways lol
Back to top Go down
Suyong
Leader
Leader
Suyong

Number of posts : 46
Registration date : 2009-03-08

Ok so ill start... Empty
PostSubject: Re: Ok so ill start...   Ok so ill start... Icon_minitimeTue Mar 10, 2009 3:53 am

My turn I guess Shocked

I'm 20 yrs old currently living in London, England. I was born in Luxemborg and I'm 100% Swedish lol. I am studying Travel and Tourism with Business Management... actually enjoying it aswell (at times!).